Italiano English

Board of Directors (appointed on the 14th March 2019 - updated on the 11th May 2020)


The Board of Directors is made of highly reputable Anglo-Italians, four (at the moment three) of which are appointed by virtue of their office (the Archdeacon of Italy and Malta, the Representative of the Archbishop of Canterbury to the Holy See, HM Ambassador to the Italian Republic, and HM Ambassador to the Holy See), and four others elected by the members. 

Rev. Vickie Sims.JPG

Rev. Vickie Lela Sims

Board Member


Dott. Paolo C. Coniglio-Pringle 

Board Member & Founder

Secretary General

Abp Ian Ernest.JPG

Cav. Giampaolo Grazian

Board Member & Founder


HMA Jill Morris.jpg

HMA Jill Morris CMG

Board Member

HMA Sally Axworthy.jpg

Dott. William F. Richards

Board Member


Auditors (appointed 14th March 2019)

Dott. Giuseppe La Rosa 


Dott. Roger King

Dott. Lamberto Lanari

© Copyright 2020 associazione Chiesa d'Inghilterra     |     Via del Babuino 153, Roma (Italy)     |     Cod. Fiscale 97706590581                            Privacy